The jury is composed by:

- President of the panel: Karin Reisovà, president of Areacreativa42 - Turin

- Antonio D'Amico, art critic and artistic director of the Prize - Milan

- Alberto Mattia Martini, Director of the Accademia Laba - Trentino

- Blanca Soto, director of Galeria Blanca Soto - Madrid

- Sarah Monk, director of the London Art Fair – London

- Federico Pazzagli, financial director of Exibart – Rome

- Pavel Kubesa, curator and director of NOD Gallery – Prague